Back!

Been away for 6 weeks and i must say i want to continue to not rely on social media. the 6 weeks of non-active use of FB, Twitter and even Instagram is really refreshing.. and i think my energy should be channeled somewhere else too.. 

yet i will document my 6-weeks field studies experience, although like what my friend said, “i can tell you and share every detail of my journey, yet you will never truly understand unless you were there to experience it all.”

even after this trip, i kind of see life in a new light and direction.. it made me realized a lot of things, and sometimes i know that i don’t have to look up to other people to make myself happy.. i just have to live life sincerely and remind myself to be humble. 

thank you FS 2013/2556 

Leave a Reply

