Get this out.

In the middle of exams for this week and next week.. but somehow now I have access to the laptop I really feel like sharing this and letting it out of my system.

If life shows us that it doesn’t pay to be kind, how can it expect people to be kind for a better world? While kindness should be inherent, as humans it’s only natural expecting to be reciprocated if we do what is expected of us.

yes the italized statement above is my less than positive thought. maybe deep down I just think that I deserve it although I may not have done as well as what should qualify, I really don’t know. and yeap I meant sep, maybe no news is good news, means there’s hope? but i will not think about it and concentrate on exams now.

PS: have a great week and smile more =) i’ll try!

Leave a Reply

