[song] I Will

Taking a v short break from revision =\

and as we all know The Beatles is (still) a great band, i’ve never proclaimed my liking for them until i realised i have so many of their songs in my iPod..

this is one is definitely my favourite, such a sweet song really.. how warm and fuzzy (the feeling you get) if people would dedicate it to each other or even just listening it for pleasure?

PS: 用真与善,宽容与感恩待人待事吧!a friend reminded me of this, something that i always shared with her when we were in secondary school =) and it’s W12, will get through it!

Leave a Reply

