Job/Career Referral

I think my future is secured and i have a job upon graduation.

but i know that the dream job i want is one that brings me to places, allows me to eat and experience. i think i have less regards about earning a lot, as long as there is enough for me to have a comfortable life it’s enough.

back to the dream job. it is sort of like a travelling reporter? well not to report, but one that gives me capacity to share my experiences with people – about the countries and places i visit. sharing of my reflection (then again who wants to listen)

nevertheless is there such a job? i want to make it my career, so if you know tell me.

Leave a Reply

