Music,Movie,Me

I rekindled my love today!

my love for piano and music.

recess week has begun, it’s not really recess week for me though.. have to rush out project and then attend make up lectures, i guess it’ll keep one occupied and feel really on beat and on the go!

watched Contagion and i think it’s not bad, not awesome but i guess i like Steven Soderbergh’s films, so nothing to complain about? besides it’s realistic enough in my personal opinion. Kate Winslet is such a heroine inside!

on a personal note, i would like to be easily satisfied, as in giving thanks to every small thing in life? having dinner, watching movie, playing piano, sitting on a relatively empty bus, blast music and lost in my thoughts~

have great moments~ 为自己的事努力奋斗,气儿力顶!

Leave a Reply

