Fresh try, new start.

my first wordpress experience.. been contemplating for awhile whether to use a new blogging server. wordpress seemed complicated to me, yet right now i am finding it a nice place.

the idea of this is just to pen down my thoughts and allow me to write. The photo is tacky but i like to travel, i’ve shared my best experience through the header photo. a photo that gives me fond memories of a solo journey.

i still miss it, but we shouldn’t be holding on to the past too often. look forward and more experiences await?

2 thoughts on “Fresh try, new start.

    • Hi, thanks for the compliment! It is really encouraging to know someone out there appreciates my writing, albeit not perfect or poetic. Best wishes =)

Leave a Reply

